Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2008 | 3:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 29, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part 3

Here it is at last... the grand conclusion to the first episode of Fallen Angel!

Part 3 didn't quite make the Saturday release as planned (it's 12:45AM... I missed the deadline by 45mins), due to some issues regarding the dialogue in the film. After reviewing Part 3 I found that the voice recordings didn't encode properly, and it took me all day to make them work right. Some of the lines still don't sound great, due to the quality of the mic we used (I exceeded my initial budget long ago, and couldn't afford to buy a legitimate mic), but I have plans to re-record them in the near future when I find a decent mic to borrow.

Anyways, enjoy the film and let me know what you think!

-Rob

Reviews


Gimba86Gimba86

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2014

why dont you use kickstarter... i bet you can raise some money with this stuff...


People find this review helpful!

ARMY12NOVARMY12NOV

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 4, 2014

I was hopeing for it to pass the teaser not just leave off where is started



ResEveResEve

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2013

Wow... That's all I gotta say.... You are PRO



Quentin3310Quentin3310

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2013

I loved this series alot :) I definately hope to see more of this series, keep on making this series. I believe you can do it :D



BloodthorneBloodthorne

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

It took awhile but I finally realized, your story is written and drawn by multiple artists which makes everything look different on every page. And the reason it took so long to make all this is because the rewards you promised after the teaser came out never materialized did it? Now you want someone to fund this and pay these artists? Its an old story line and a different take on honor-verse. I don't see getting funding for anything like this the story has been retold so many times.
Sorry Robs; this will never work until you are able to do it yourself. And its been so many years since the teaser came out, everyone has forgotten you.