Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2008 | 6:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 26, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sketched
    Sketched Animated sketch and improv comedy from a group of L.A. comedians!

Author Comments

Some bosses just don't understand...

This started as an animatic for our upcoming animated sketch comedy series and grew from there. I figured I would post it here to get some reactions.

Hope you enjoy.

-Update- 10.28.08

I added a quality toggle switch to see if that helps people's crashing problems and optimized the sound to try and help reduce slowing or pauses. These changes should be in place within the next day or so (pending admin approval).

-Update- 10.27.08

1.) Front page! Awesome! Thanks to everyone at newgrounds!

2.) I am working on fixing the crash problem some people are having however I can't seem to get it to happen on any of my computers. If people could PM me with where the cartoon crashed for them if it happens or with any possible fixes it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

-Update- 10.26.08

1.) Hey, Daily Third, thanks everyone for all the views and kind words.

2.) I have uploaded a new version with the music during the credits lowered. I'm not sure why it is freezing on some peoples computers but at the very least this will make the freeze (slightly) less annoying.

Reviews


BabyGrimBabyGrim

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

lol joka

this is well funny you have make another one lol
lika pen cap lol


sirjeffofshort responds:

Thanks for the review. More are on the way.


8500dansta8500dansta

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

"Oh so it's like a gernade;.. well kind of.."

lmao? so its just.... its just hilarious, but honeslty speaking, who the fuck decided its a good idea to pee on a stick for pregnancy test???? for like just starting up with idea it sounds like a pretty gross thing ya know?

oh well love the vid :)



ares2008ares2008

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2010

LOL!

you pee?! on it!



glubglubyglubgluby

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

nice job

lol reusable pregnacy test
GENIUS!!
well animated and well acted, 5/5 10/10


sirjeffofshort responds:

Thanks for the awesome scores and review. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Keep an eye out for more on the way soon.


shmottoshmotto

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2010

lmfao

loved every second