Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2008 | 6:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 26, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sketched
    Sketched Animated sketch and improv comedy from a group of L.A. comedians!

Author Comments

Some bosses just don't understand...

This started as an animatic for our upcoming animated sketch comedy series and grew from there. I figured I would post it here to get some reactions.

Hope you enjoy.

-Update- 10.28.08

I added a quality toggle switch to see if that helps people's crashing problems and optimized the sound to try and help reduce slowing or pauses. These changes should be in place within the next day or so (pending admin approval).

-Update- 10.27.08

1.) Front page! Awesome! Thanks to everyone at newgrounds!

2.) I am working on fixing the crash problem some people are having however I can't seem to get it to happen on any of my computers. If people could PM me with where the cartoon crashed for them if it happens or with any possible fixes it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

-Update- 10.26.08

1.) Hey, Daily Third, thanks everyone for all the views and kind words.

2.) I have uploaded a new version with the music during the credits lowered. I'm not sure why it is freezing on some peoples computers but at the very least this will make the freeze (slightly) less annoying.

Reviews


legatoreaperlegatoreaper

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2008

Very original

and very funny, my favorite combo. Nice job.



Parker0104Parker0104

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

ahahahahahahah

best episode yet!!



ZeroAlphaGravityZeroAlphaGravity

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

Creative and Entertaining.

It was very entertaining, I like it


People find this review helpful!

P4D3LL05P4D3LL05

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

ROFL!!

Haha that boss was such an idiot.
I liked it.It was awesome.


sirjeffofshort responds:

Thanks. We're working on more so keep an eye out.


nkschmittnkschmitt

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2008

that was amazing

i really liked this flash because it was original and i thought it was funny with all the stupid things they argued about. keep up the good work, Cheers!!


sirjeffofshort responds:

Thanks for the review. We're gonna try hard to keep all of our material fresh and original so it's good to know that's appreciated.