Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2008 | 6:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 26, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sketched
    Sketched Animated sketch and improv comedy from a group of L.A. comedians!

Author Comments

Some bosses just don't understand...

This started as an animatic for our upcoming animated sketch comedy series and grew from there. I figured I would post it here to get some reactions.

Hope you enjoy.

-Update- 10.28.08

I added a quality toggle switch to see if that helps people's crashing problems and optimized the sound to try and help reduce slowing or pauses. These changes should be in place within the next day or so (pending admin approval).

-Update- 10.27.08

1.) Front page! Awesome! Thanks to everyone at newgrounds!

2.) I am working on fixing the crash problem some people are having however I can't seem to get it to happen on any of my computers. If people could PM me with where the cartoon crashed for them if it happens or with any possible fixes it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

-Update- 10.26.08

1.) Hey, Daily Third, thanks everyone for all the views and kind words.

2.) I have uploaded a new version with the music during the credits lowered. I'm not sure why it is freezing on some peoples computers but at the very least this will make the freeze (slightly) less annoying.

Reviews


bgallowaybgalloway

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2008

NICE!

Loved it! It was really funny and it flowed really good! Keep'm coming.


sirjeffofshort responds:

Thanks! Positive reviews like this really mean a lot to us. More are on the way.


Icepick180Icepick180

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2010

rofl

that was one of the funniest improvs i have seen in ages mann "so you pull it off like a grenade?" haha thats great stuff man


People find this review helpful!

DizzikDizzik

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2008

LOL

Really well made :D i laughed a lot


People find this review helpful!
sirjeffofshort responds:

Thanks for the review. We look forward to being able to make you laugh some more.


JesiotrJesiotr

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2008

nice

thanks for the laugh. maybe i should cry though, since i felt like facing my own moron... i mean boss... keep them coming.


sirjeffofshort responds:

*Jeff nods in silent understanding*


TalannTalann

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2009

oh em gee

i wish i could give a 6 instead of 5. that was hilarious.


People find this review helpful!