Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2008 | 6:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 26, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sketched
    Sketched Animated sketch and improv comedy from a group of L.A. comedians!

Author Comments

Some bosses just don't understand...

This started as an animatic for our upcoming animated sketch comedy series and grew from there. I figured I would post it here to get some reactions.

Hope you enjoy.

-Update- 10.28.08

I added a quality toggle switch to see if that helps people's crashing problems and optimized the sound to try and help reduce slowing or pauses. These changes should be in place within the next day or so (pending admin approval).

-Update- 10.27.08

1.) Front page! Awesome! Thanks to everyone at newgrounds!

2.) I am working on fixing the crash problem some people are having however I can't seem to get it to happen on any of my computers. If people could PM me with where the cartoon crashed for them if it happens or with any possible fixes it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

-Update- 10.26.08

1.) Hey, Daily Third, thanks everyone for all the views and kind words.

2.) I have uploaded a new version with the music during the credits lowered. I'm not sure why it is freezing on some peoples computers but at the very least this will make the freeze (slightly) less annoying.

Reviews


xxVendettaxxxxVendettaxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2009

LOL

Great!!!



SpAzArDoUsSpAzArDoUs

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2009

GREAT JOB!

Finally something funny to watch on this site...some of the things people find funny are just stupid. this video was perfect! great job!


sirjeffofshort responds:

Thanks, we do try to bring something a little different to the table each time. I'm just happy for the most part people seem to get a laugh out of them.


StealthyMeatloafStealthyMeatloaf

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2009

The best.

Definatly my favorite series so far.



zappy2807zappy2807

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2009

its new, its improved, and you pee on it!

lololololol awesome



lacerajaelacerajae

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2009

Hahaha!

Not since Family Guy have I laughed this hard at a cartoon! Great Job!!!!


People find this review helpful!