Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2008 | 6:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 26, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sketched
    Sketched Animated sketch and improv comedy from a group of L.A. comedians!

Author Comments

Some bosses just don't understand...

This started as an animatic for our upcoming animated sketch comedy series and grew from there. I figured I would post it here to get some reactions.

Hope you enjoy.

-Update- 10.28.08

I added a quality toggle switch to see if that helps people's crashing problems and optimized the sound to try and help reduce slowing or pauses. These changes should be in place within the next day or so (pending admin approval).

-Update- 10.27.08

1.) Front page! Awesome! Thanks to everyone at newgrounds!

2.) I am working on fixing the crash problem some people are having however I can't seem to get it to happen on any of my computers. If people could PM me with where the cartoon crashed for them if it happens or with any possible fixes it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

-Update- 10.26.08

1.) Hey, Daily Third, thanks everyone for all the views and kind words.

2.) I have uploaded a new version with the music during the credits lowered. I'm not sure why it is freezing on some peoples computers but at the very least this will make the freeze (slightly) less annoying.

Reviews


Jeffro-9119Jeffro-9119

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

Real funny.

It was pretty good, and not to graphic. The author did a very good job. It froze my computer up though, I don't know if it was just compatability or what. I almost don't think I should hold the creator responsible though. It was good.


sirjeffofshort responds:

I'm working on a fix for the freeze problem some people are having, I just need to figure out exactly where the problem is. Thanks for the review and positive comments anyway.


LadyDeath777LadyDeath777

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

Actually....

You can get a UA cup and dip the end in it! You don't HAVE TO pee on it! (FYI)


sirjeffofshort responds:

Yeah, but what fun is that? Anyways, I hope that didn't prove TOO distracting a break in logic for you. Thanks for the review.


CaltoonsCaltoons

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

Hilarious

It's nice that it's very funny without the jokes going too far, which they easily could have with the subject matter of pregnancy tests.


People find this review helpful!
sirjeffofshort responds:

Yeah, we aim for edgy subject matter but refrain from (too much) gross out humor. It's nice to know we've accomplished our goal.


b-29erb-29er

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

great

good flash

"WAIT, YOU PEE ON IT!"

im only giving it an 8, however because you need to re-check the last 30 seconds. it froze up my computer, an hp dv6105 multimeda pc, to the point where i hadatte to remove the battery.


sirjeffofshort responds:

Thanks for the review. I'm not sure why this freeze is happening for some people but I'm working on it, promise.


InquizitorInquizitor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

Hilarious

Hilarious! I'll be looking forward to future animations from you. 10 Stars!


sirjeffofshort responds:

Thanks for the review (and the stars). It's good to know we aren't the only ones who find this stuff funny.