Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2008 | 6:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 26, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sketched
    Sketched Animated sketch and improv comedy from a group of L.A. comedians!

Author Comments

Some bosses just don't understand...

This started as an animatic for our upcoming animated sketch comedy series and grew from there. I figured I would post it here to get some reactions.

Hope you enjoy.

-Update- 10.28.08

I added a quality toggle switch to see if that helps people's crashing problems and optimized the sound to try and help reduce slowing or pauses. These changes should be in place within the next day or so (pending admin approval).

-Update- 10.27.08

1.) Front page! Awesome! Thanks to everyone at newgrounds!

2.) I am working on fixing the crash problem some people are having however I can't seem to get it to happen on any of my computers. If people could PM me with where the cartoon crashed for them if it happens or with any possible fixes it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

-Update- 10.26.08

1.) Hey, Daily Third, thanks everyone for all the views and kind words.

2.) I have uploaded a new version with the music during the credits lowered. I'm not sure why it is freezing on some peoples computers but at the very least this will make the freeze (slightly) less annoying.

Reviews


SynciSynci

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2009

i am in love

this series is fabulous =) love them all!!



8500dansta8500dansta

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

"Oh so it's like a gernade;.. well kind of.."

lmao? so its just.... its just hilarious, but honeslty speaking, who the fuck decided its a good idea to pee on a stick for pregnancy test???? for like just starting up with idea it sounds like a pretty gross thing ya know?

oh well love the vid :)



Inu27Inu27

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

Dude!

Yer killin' me! I love your work.



BloodThirster48BloodThirster48

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2009

ROLF

What we have here is a failure to comunicate.



TalannTalann

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2009

oh em gee

i wish i could give a 6 instead of 5. that was hilarious.


People find this review helpful!