Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 8:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL: EPISODE 1
Part 2

Be sure to watch Part 1 first if you haven't seen it yet.

UPDATE- Part 3 is online! Check it out by clicking on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

-Rob

Reviews


drlove87drlove87

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Oh man

Good and nice cliffhanger. no pun intended.



sled-stormsled-storm

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2008

Love_The_Logic.

Its just awesome to see an animation that follows all the scientific logic behind nukes causing devastating EMPs, and not just its destructive radiation.
Kudos!


People find this review helpful!

eye-twistereye-twister

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

"Holy Shit, that was so good!"

That is literally what I said when the end screen came up. It's absolutely great how you are introducing Fallen Angel so far; keeping the suspense there, by withholding some information. I don't know what to think yet, and I already am craving for more. Anticipation is definitely there. Animation was, of course, fantastic. And I am loving your style more and more. Going to watch part 3 right now.



Master-GeneralMaster-General

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Wow, That's it

This movie has so many good elements to make this story possible.
It's like a post apocalyptic world bound to come.
You take a great take on what is going to happen and you catch it so well.
This is the animation we've been waiting for.


People find this review helpful!

CogSpinCogSpin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2008

Amazing

This is phenomenal thus far. A true thriller.

The only thing I'd like to see is this whole thing made into one movie, like, crunched together. Hopefully you'll upload that soon. That would be the greatest. A full length nuclear war feature film.