Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 8:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL: EPISODE 1
Part 2

Be sure to watch Part 1 first if you haven't seen it yet.

UPDATE- Part 3 is online! Check it out by clicking on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

-Rob

Reviews


l33tninj4l33tninj4

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

Not bad, but you clearly bought into the Y2K thing

Interesting, but vehicles would just stop working because a satellite was blown up.



xargasxargas

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2008

I dunno...

You know,this one showed nothing. It was just one women,driving away,maybe to her home,and the she just dies. Whatever.



Reviewer23Reviewer23

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

Great but unlikable protaganist

The animation is great, silky smooth. The cinematic shots are wonderful and you do get the sense of watching a actual movie. But the wonderful moments are ruined by the leading lady. Seriously the "the hot blonde" type of character is not satisfying, and not worthy of any praise. You can tell that you went for a lara croft sort of character, but it's not enough. I honestly would've enjoyed the flash more if the main character was a male or a less sterotype kind of girl. The flashes are also extremely short and you could've put all three together. But of course that would take away your awards so i could see why you decided to release them seperatly.



koshermalkoshermal

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2008

Stickler here.

I know I'm a stickler but come on...



emokid14emokid14

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

k now this one...

is sorta dumb. why would u make them sooooo short. just make a whole shit load of em and then put them in all at once. but it was funny the way they said not to evacuate and then everybody is evacuating