Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 8:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL: EPISODE 1
Part 2

Be sure to watch Part 1 first if you haven't seen it yet.

UPDATE- Part 3 is online! Check it out by clicking on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

-Rob

Reviews


Mister-MarcusMister-Marcus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2011

I love it, but... hang on wait a minute!

GREAT movie man, such talent and hard work put into it- and the result is great. It looks outstanding.

BUT---- ONE QUESTION-- what the hell.... why did she lose control of her car? why would and Electro magnetic pulse cause loss of steering control? The steering rack is mechanical... was she driving some sort of electronic auto-drive car??!!

I can understand that maybe the radio and on board computer- hud etc would go off- but why the sudden veer to the left????


People find this review helpful!

blueprinceblueprince

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2010

WOW

an EMP wave! nice job bringing into the movie. though I hope to see more of the destruction it did, great movie still :D



Tylercube197Tylercube197

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2010

sweet

awsome cliff hanger and why does the U.S. always have to intervein in everything, well guess this is what will happen.



FearAx577FearAx577

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2010

DAMN!!!

Thats one hell of an ending i'll tell ya! D:



EVILxSERAPHIMEVILxSERAPHIM

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2010

cool

good video not the best though