Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 8:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 29, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL: EPISODE 1
Part 2

Be sure to watch Part 1 first if you haven't seen it yet.

UPDATE- Part 3 is online! Check it out by clicking on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

-Rob

Reviews


BringerOfDBringerOfD

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

Nice

Great second part, i would however like to note several inacuracies within your animation.

first off back in part one the fighter pilots called "bombs away" then fired missiles (not a big issue but sorta threw me off.)

second, when the nuclear detonations caused an EMP that knocked out the helicopter. When an engine cuts out on a heli many people do believe they just fall, but thats not true the momentum of the blades themselves give enough auto rotation for pilots to be stear to a safe place and ditch.

third, although an EMP is said to knock out electronic systems, an engine would not be affected, its suposedly only circuit boards and fragile things like that which would break. Simple electronics would survive or not be affected at all.

other then these few issues here, so far its a great show.



RionHunterRionHunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2008

Absolutely awesome

I can see why this took you so long.
It's amazing.
Hopefully episode 2 doesn't take as long to make.
because I'm waiting impatiently.
^.^
Rion


People find this review helpful!

Murph-DoggMurph-Dogg

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2008

Ouch

This reminds me of the Dawn of the Dead remake. Right at the beginning, when everything goes to hell....I'm going to hell for laughing at the old man's pace maker dying from the EMP.


People find this review helpful!

MufflesMuffles

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2008

She Got OWned

SHe Got Owned By that surfboard Lol



SwordShift42SwordShift42

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2008

Sweet

nukes cause emp and it causes mass panic and confusion, very cool


People find this review helpful!