Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 8:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL: EPISODE 1
Part 2

Be sure to watch Part 1 first if you haven't seen it yet.

UPDATE- Part 3 is online! Check it out by clicking on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

-Rob

Reviews


Shadowshot2Shadowshot2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Why so soon?

Why did you make this one so short?
I was biting my nails by the time they caused an emp like wave, then you just cut it to black leaving me wanting to see more.
It is amazing, I hope I'll be in time to see the final part of the first episode,
Now I see why it took you four years give or take.



Merlinthe9thMerlinthe9th

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

I Love You

Here. Take this muffin.

This flash doesn't really need a review. Just watch it guys.

11/10.



RedrapterRedrapter

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Brilliant.

The detail was perfect, story is going perfect, the suspense, although a bit evil, is doing what it's made for.



DarkOtakuDarkOtaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

ZOMG YOU TEASE!

Noooo, how could you end it there? What happens to Sera? Or was that Sera? I can't wait 'till tomorrow... =_= Awesome animation, btw. Just keeps getting better and better!



Link7120Link7120

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Ugh... Cliffhanger...

Still pretty cool though. What caused all of electrical devices to crash? No nukes went off as far as I know, so unless an EMP went off that I didn't know about, it doesn't make sense to me. Great though. Once again, everything looked astounding.
Can't wait for part 3 now... the anticipation is almost as bad as the wait for Gears 2.