Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


MaliceDeceptionMaliceDeception

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

10/10

Woooooooah! Amazing. Straight to the top! I love the images, they look really... real. The female there too O_O Nice plot too, make more.


People find this review helpful!

JayTanJayTan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

Great Move :D

But to be honest I prefered the way you drew the woman in the Teaser - She was much more sexier back then ;) Other than that it was perfect.



ReeperOfFluffyStuffReeperOfFluffyStuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2008

even better!

this time, you have really succeded in creating something fantastic... congratulations! i really like the way you made the rising sun... great work. this video has what your last one didn't have, cant wait to see the other 2 parts


People find this review helpful!

ButtMonkey101ButtMonkey101

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2008

That was Great!!!

The animation is really good. I loved that war montage u did that was awsome.



RionHunterRionHunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2008

What you see here is only the beginning

if you had left this as the whole of episode one, and not submitted the other movies, it would still rate up there as one of the greatest things ever to be seen on Newgrounds.
You've done awesome.
Rion