Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


LenaleeLenalee

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2009

AMAZING.

Wow, this story, the graphics, animation, everything looks so real, so nice!! XD It can even be created into a novel, a game, a real-life movie X3 this really rocks.


People find this review helpful!

MinusNickMinusNick

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Finally it's here!

Oh my God, man, I remember seeing the trailer for this a long time ago, and I always thought it was just a joke, but I am so glad I was wrong!

Everything about this was stunning: the voice, the graphics, the plot, the graphics (again). You just did such a marvelous job.

I also am in awe of the fact that you spent four years on this episode. Such determination and focus produced an amazing flashterpiece, and I can only hope of being as great as you.

Oh man, oh man, 10/10 and 5/5!!!


People find this review helpful!

koro126koro126

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2010

well done

i really enjoyed it but can u make a hentai parody plzzz



AntiangelicAngelAntiangelicAngel

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2009

Worth while.

I've been waiting for this for years.
I thought the teaser was great, but lacking plot. It's good to see real development, and I'm glad this project finally came to surface. It was well worth watching. Thank you.



PreybirdPreybird

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

I concur

yep i agree with you jefpef adn i know it gooing to be good and theway it was done perfect oh the stroy the aduio and the visual where great i mea the gratphic could be better and the adiuo could have been diffrent and more to the point in some places but very good.

10/10 5/5 faved keep it up i love it ^^