Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


skinny-pozskinny-poz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2008

perfect 10 ... what more can I say

it worth to wait 4 years and see the result ... best flash serie eva , hope u'll go on and bring us more and more EPs ! u give me the motivation to improve my animation skillz
"Criticism is easy, art is difficult."


People find this review helpful!

samistersamister

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

HOLY SHIT

ITS BEEN LIKE WHAT 4 YEARS? AMAZING



didly12didly12

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2008

graet

i loved it.



ichibushidoichibushido

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2009

Interesting...

However honestly it doesn't worry me very much. Not sure about the date on this one, but in the past few years we have already found ways to destroy off shore nukes before it gets close enough to the US to do any damage. By 2011 off-shore nukes would essentially be obsolete, then again it doesn't mean we won't find another way to kill each other.

Don't you just love this world of ours........


People find this review helpful!

devonandpaynedevonandpayne

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2009

LOL...

hi my name is sarah and i have a camel toe at the beginning of the movie