Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


WhowillrememberWhowillremember

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

Oh joy....

4 years ago I watched a trailer for this series....4 years later, I get to see what I can only describe as another trailer.

I'm sorry to say, that I am quite disappointed. I am giving you 5 stars based on the skill of the flash, which is half of what I base my reviews on. The other half is Interest and entertainment. which this "Trailer" lacks.
I'm sorry, but 4 years for another trailer like animation, is too much.



koshermalkoshermal

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2008

-sigh-

this had so much potential, so much promise.
very disappointed.
I also wouldn't call it WW3, it's just America fucking up and having a squabble.
In four years of making, I hoped that the graphics quality would have kept up.
Amazing backgrounds, I must say. But who drew the main character?
Definately watching the rest. Sure hope my comments are all proved wrong by any following submissions :)



3ruce3ruce

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2008

Did not like.

Everyone will think im crazy. Yes, the animation was good. One of the best flashes ever? on the internet? I hope not. Certainly not the best i've seen

But ill give you a 5 because it was so well put together.



draken822draken822

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2008

okay

what was the point it was boring and had no meaning



Fox1121Fox1121

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

wow...

that...wasnt what i expected to be...after 4 years of waiting this is what you come out with? man after 4 years there shoulda been a full length movie with outtakes.
the graphics were good but the voices werent so great
interesting tho