Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


rpdleon80rpdleon80

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

well the only things i like where

liked when sarah looked in the last video and the way you made it



vikingslavevikingslave

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

Finish it or tell us your not goin to. You suck.

Seriously dude,
I've been looking forward to watching this whole series since 2004 and you've only done 1 episode. It's 2011 now. What the hell man? Tell us if your not going to finish it, post something onto the series website or something. 7 years and one episode, 3 years since anyones even known what's going on. Are you still trying to get this to feature length film or are you just done with this project all together?
I'm giving it a 5 because it looks like it could be awsome but nothing really happens to the main character and you threw this project aside so I wish I never saw it.



shroomi-MHSshroomi-MHS

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 4, 2008

=(=sad

It wont load!
This is the first time this has EVER hapend to me on newgrounds
judging by the rewiews this should be good!=(



LukeFSLukeFS

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

Meh

Over 4 years in making and you come up with this story?!

The graphics are great (doesn't look like 4 years of work though) although there are some weak points - sometimes a person is animated unrealistically, some differences between shaded surfaces and flat ones - overall it is nice to look at.

But the story? Well, I can take away the fact that a war in the middle east will start WW3. Their is a war going on there all the time, but lets Iran's oil is good enough reason.
So two fighters are doing a surprise attack(?) on Iranian nuclear instalation with air-to-air missles. Riiiiight.
Subsequently Iran invade both Iraq and Israel. With what?!? That is so insane to say that any country in the regions could match Isreal's military power.
Then comes nuclear submarines. Oh, boy. They start to launch rockets from US coast (!?) when submerged (!?). The rockets go all the way to space and I suppose targeting russia or china or iran even though its stupid. I'd rather have one convincing reason than all this backstory going on with no sense.



maaaaaymaaaaay

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 17, 2008

Visually pleasing

Nice visuals overall. Although the storyline seems right up my alley, it just didn't grab my interest too much. I'm sure the story is being laid and drawn out for us to keep us intrigued and to give it suspense, but it took too long. I'll give parts 2 and 3 a try, though, to be fair.

Good job with the animation.