Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


JacklusJacklus

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 3, 2008

Fallen Angel

I don't know, I found the teaser to be more thrilling both Graphics wise and action wise. I know this is a part of a trilogy and you're trying to tell a story but it's not entertaining when 1/3 of the story is how there was a war in the past and a sumbmarine just launched a few nukes. You could of easily have done the war bit with the gril talking about it, which you did, but you dragged the scenes on. It seemed like a mere waiting game for this story. No doubt the Graphics are very good on this Flash but some human animations look "blobby" and a bit lazy. I saw the teaser the day it was released and I thought it was one of the most wonderful flash Animations I've seen, teaser or no teaser, but this part of the movvie does disappoint as you used up too much time on trying to tell a story that could of easily been shortened and filled with character development and more importantly action; which being the testosterone filled male that I am would of been much better. You can't just win people over with good graphics, so I'm giving it a 6/10. Off to watch the next 2 parts.


People find this review helpful!

SoulshiftSoulshift

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 31, 2008

Good animation, but...

I found it sooooo laggy. I don't know what was different with the teaser, but it felt a lot smoother.

Also on a side not, I would've thought that bombing a nuclear power plant would spead over too large an area for any kind of retaliation...



rpdleon80rpdleon80

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

well the only things i like where

liked when sarah looked in the last video and the way you made it



vikingslavevikingslave

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

Finish it or tell us your not goin to. You suck.

Seriously dude,
I've been looking forward to watching this whole series since 2004 and you've only done 1 episode. It's 2011 now. What the hell man? Tell us if your not going to finish it, post something onto the series website or something. 7 years and one episode, 3 years since anyones even known what's going on. Are you still trying to get this to feature length film or are you just done with this project all together?
I'm giving it a 5 because it looks like it could be awsome but nothing really happens to the main character and you threw this project aside so I wish I never saw it.



shroomi-MHSshroomi-MHS

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 4, 2008

=(=sad

It wont load!
This is the first time this has EVER hapend to me on newgrounds
judging by the rewiews this should be good!=(