Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


HyperLSFHyperLSF

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

Wow..

this work is just awesome... totally awesome..

to guyfawkesbeer: are u goddam stupid or wat.. it is set in 2013.. 5 years from now.. there is no imagination of wat can happen... or wat technology can be invented.. and graphics are good.. story was pretty awesome... i dont get wat is wrong with you?


People find this review helpful!

nijmegennijmegen

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2008

GREAT!

Great Great Great ArtWork just to good!



zZMattMasterZzzZMattMasterZz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2008

Absolutly Astounding

This is not only a beautiful peice of art, but a brilliant and compelling story telling abilities, needless to say, you should be beyond proud of this. I have a dream to write a flash bassed comic that has a similar feel to this, and this just blew my doors of its hinges, dont give up on this man, you desirve so much from this, i mean it.


People find this review helpful!

arcelasarcelas

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

Bloody Awesome!

I used to watch the teaser several times a week. Several of the things I would have criticized in the teaser you fixed on your own!

P.S. Been waiting 4 years for this. You did not disappoint.

Eagerly awaiting episode 2!!


People find this review helpful!

TwadTwad

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Beautifully done

First part, and i want more. Incredible amount of details, fine graphics and animation. Audio fits well all around.

Cant wait to see what is next...