Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


REDSPADESREDSPADES

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

Finally!

Lol i remember when i saw the teaser for this, almost.. 4 years ago? I was knocked back by the detail that you had back then and now its even faster animation and better, nice work.


People find this review helpful!

MiFFyKiMiFFyKi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

WOW!!!

this was such an amazing flash!!
the plot, animation, music, sound effects were all so perfect!!!
im going straight to watch part 2!
and thank you so much for making this! its so good..!



Matrixo2Matrixo2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

Sweet.

I've been waiting for the LONGEST time for this. And I was NOT dissapointed! I loved it all! Thank you!



MushirMillionMushirMillion

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

Stupendous!

Just as I expected, this is going to turn out into a great series.
The events that are being shown here gives me the chills, something like this might happen in the near future with everything that has been going on these days.



frameslingerframeslinger

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Great!

A little disappointing when it comes to the walk cycle in the beginning but overall better than the rest.

Don't make us wait again!

And I saw the second part which is also amazing.


People find this review helpful!