Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


DiscoveryOneDiscoveryOne

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Happy Face

I had a bad day at work, and this honestly brightened my day!
I thought this whole project was dead in the water, never to be heard from again.

sometimes I like it when Im wrong

The animation was stellar, the plot is slim, but its enough to make me want to see more. plus, exposition is critical to a story. so although there wasnt a lot going on in this first part, it was essential, and beautifully done.

so in short, thank you, I want to see what happens next (as long as it doesnt turn out like Lost) and go Team Exposition!
you got yourself a large slap-happy, butt-smacking 5 my friend


People find this review helpful!

Travco1Travco1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2008

*blink* wow 10/10

Amazing, now i know why this is in the best ever list. I can't belive how detailed and realistic the grapics and story board is. If all newgrounds submissions were like this, then the world would be doomed to be stuck, eyes glued to the screen forever...


People find this review helpful!

LetigerLetiger

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

loved it

but why is it 4.47 it was 4.7 when it came out T_T



bunnyboy6915bunnyboy6915

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Damn

Nice job, a little grim outlook on the future but it could happen



REDSPADESREDSPADES

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

Finally!

Lol i remember when i saw the teaser for this, almost.. 4 years ago? I was knocked back by the detail that you had back then and now its even faster animation and better, nice work.


People find this review helpful!