Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


donkey1233donkey1233

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

Took you long enough!

Man, I was like 12 when that preview came out! Great job anyway!



wannabe1wannabe1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

Very nice!

Looks like the future if John McCain gets elected :P. But on to a more serious note, the animation was very fluid and the grapchics were very realistic. The story is also excellent and the characters are great! Although it took a long time to complete I urge you to keep working hard on the next episode and finish this amazing series. Best of luck to you.



spartanwarrior029spartanwarrior029

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

WOW

amazing



tte02000tte02000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2008

I must admit

Best Flash series on Newgrounds, no matter how inaccurate the story may be. I don't think anyone can top this. This is what I call professional.



defender4defender4

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

This is the best