Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


mengel13mengel13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

Raw Business

11/10...the fear that this premonition could come true still lingers in everybody's mind.



NinjaNisseNinjaNisse

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

Professional

Wow, this movie is awesome! the storyline, the music, and not the least - the animation! God knows how much work is behind this movie.

Really great! keep it up, can't wait for the next episode!



FudgemsFudgems

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

shazam

I <3 You



smi1eysmi1ey

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

So good, it's almost scary.

I mean, it's incredibly good. And scary that this is something that could easily happen. I, along most of the other reviewers, also saw the original trailer for this over 4 years ago. I assumed you just gave up on the project. I'm completely dumbfounded by how brilliant just this first installment of episode 1 is. I really hope this is coming out on DVD at some point. Bravo.


People find this review helpful!

Limons22500Limons22500

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2008

Let's Hope Your Not Right...

Execellent animation. i wish i could do a puny fraction of what you can do. And i do fear the day gas goes that high... and for a 22 year old, she sounds pretty young... just kidding. Keep up the good work. :)


People find this review helpful!