Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


ProtectTeemProtectTeem

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2013

Dat FPS

Why doesn't Blops have storylines like this? I bet it'll sell less, or more, I have no @ing clue about marketing.



ResewnioResewnio

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2008

Terrific!

The animation quality was so good that I couldn't believe!
The sound combined very well with the movie.
Now, the storyine... I can't comment a lot about it, because we still don't know about what will this womem do from now on.
I have seen a lot of things on TV worse than this. You could send it to fox xD
and could you please add subtitles? I'm not american, so I had to see it 2 times to understand everithing she said xP



universal-fearuniversal-fear

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

wow

That was amazing. Realy good graphics, and good story line. I relly hope tht this dosn't come true. Wow



SynfulShadowsSynfulShadows

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Worth the wait!

You truly are the best Flash animator.



DKC1011DKC1011

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

Amazing Picture!

Brilliant, but it just made me think of how self destrucrive man is :p


People find this review helpful!