Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


deathcharge8deathcharge8

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

wow ww3?

so wait in ww3 u dont nuke iraq, iraq nukes you? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!



MushirMillionMushirMillion

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

Stupendous!

Just as I expected, this is going to turn out into a great series.
The events that are being shown here gives me the chills, something like this might happen in the near future with everything that has been going on these days.



EronicavelEronicavel

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2011

Impressive...

I never thought web animation can get good like this. The atmosphere is filled with tension as a war grows and the apocolyptic and decayed city is chilling. The cliff-hanger at the end has me wanting to see more. Promptly I shall now go view the other 2 parts!



dingdongdonkeydingdongdonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

nice

this is great



possessedbob895possessedbob895

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

10 out of 10...

...nuff said, and also july 11 is my birthday, and that, in 2 years, or so, that there will be surprise attack on iran or sumthin... that would be an awsome birthday gift1