Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


cjtaba1cjtaba1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

Epic!

Epic Story!
Epic Animation!



OmegasisOmegasis

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

Uber awesome o.o

One of the best flash movies I ever saw in Newgrounds.
Score 5/5
Review 10/10



R3NZyaR3NZya

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

damn

she's HOT!



Blueshadow490Blueshadow490

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2011

Prophetic.

I vary rarely comment on flashes, but even though this was made quite some time ago, I still believe it's one of the best opening series NG has ever seen. Outstanding work on all aspects of the execution of this video. The drama and Modern Warfare-esque "wow" moments are second to none on this site.


People find this review helpful!

mjgh5000mjgh5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

Awesome

This is looking good, and Iv'e always imagined the booster coming back into the atmosphere and hitting a guy. In a building. In a meeting. "as you can see here, FUCK THAT HURT!"


People find this review helpful!