Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


reileo93reileo93

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

Amazing

Im new to writing reviews but what i have to say about this short film is that it is strictly a masterpiece.



KirbyngKirbyng

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

GREAT

I HAVE NOT WROTE A REVIEW IN SOME TIME, THE REASON IS BECAUSE I HAVE NOT SEEN ANY GOOD THING, THIS IS A GREAT MASTERPIECE, ACORDING TO ME, THIS IS A CINEMATIC ACTION FILM YOU SHOULD ENJOY, THIS IS A FAVORITE (PERSONALLY) NG SHOWS THESE MASTERPIECES.
I ENJOY THIS AND I WONDER WHAT COULD HAPPEN TO THIS BEAUTIFUL CHARACTER, YOU WILL GET A INTEREST IN THIS SERIES ONCE YOU FIRST SEE IT AND ENJOY IT.
KIRBYNG.


People find this review helpful!

cujoshunt92cujoshunt92

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

One of Newgrounds' Finest Animations

The amount of effort and detail in this is quite franky inspiring, half the joy is just admiring it. Really interesting start to the story and it's such a relief that it's actually lived up to the teaser, if not quite frankly surpassed it.


People find this review helpful!

cjtaba1cjtaba1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

Epic!

Epic Story!
Epic Animation!



OmegasisOmegasis

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

Uber awesome o.o

One of the best flash movies I ever saw in Newgrounds.
Score 5/5
Review 10/10