Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


NikGNikG

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

mille fois trop invraisemblable mais bon.
bon travail avec l'animation



BuliDaOracleBuliDaOracle

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2012

it's good

It's a good animation, but it just doesn't compare with the teaser...
I know that making a episode-based animation has to be easy to make, so the episodes would be uploaded at regullar intervals(without taking 2 years or so...) but
you should find a way to animate more easyly .
For example, you could use the "still-motion" technique used in anime ( it's when you animate just the parts of the body that move: the eyes,mouth, face expresions and finger movement)
This could grow big if you could just refine it a little bit more..



starandgoldstarandgold

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

best part

The best is the foreboding of wat is going to happen



ThatCanadianThatCanadian

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

both sides

i liked it the animation could have used some work though but the only problem is that it was stricly from the americans point of view you could have show what everyone else was thinking while america the once great nation is now falling, dont get me wrong just because im Canadian does not mean i have anything against America im just saying i have always liked shows were it shows both sides of the story overall i hope to see more.



Mal-MikeMal-Mike

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

I'm here to give an opinion, not to kiss ass

That being said I really don't feel this is as good as other people say. I was hoping for some type of evolution from the teaser, but I still feel like I'm sitting here watching some random flash animation. Again that sounds silly, but if you really think about all the best flash animations did you FEEL as though you were watching a flash animation or did it feel as though it was something that could seriously be aired? The sound is great, but as for the animation I can't, in all honesty, tell you its anything better than good. I hope you continue to develop your skill, but I'm not giving you an easy break just because you made a long flash animation.


People find this review helpful!