Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


Big1-9-7Big1-9-7

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Epic

EPIIIIIIC



DarkOtakuDarkOtaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Congratulations on finishing it!

Wow, 4 years in the making! I'm proud to have been around since the beginning. I'm sure there's nothing I can say that hasn't already been said in another review, thus far, so I'll keep it short. Just want to say congratulations, and epic flash! P.S. If anyone rates this anything less than 10, I'll gouge their eyes out.


People find this review helpful!

eggbarteggbart

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Wow

This is history and I got to watch it while under judgement! That was one of the best movies I have ever seen!



JatinR2JatinR2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Dang

Wow man this is pretty awesome, i remember seeing the trailer for this a long time ago, Good job!!!


People find this review helpful!