Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


SynfulShadowsSynfulShadows

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Worth the wait!

You truly are the best Flash animator.



LoneNinjaLoneNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Excellent!

I remember seeing the trailer for this and thinking, "This is going to be epic!" The first part of this episode was just that. I would definitely say that this is among the best stuff I have seen here on Newgrounds. I don't think I've gotten sucked into the mood of a story so fast; my heart was pounding the whole time.

As for the technical details, the animation quality is superb. Just that deserves a 10. Sound effects were very well done, voice acting was on the same level.

Overall, an excellent start to a highly anticipated movie!


People find this review helpful!

MinusNickMinusNick

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Finally it's here!

Oh my God, man, I remember seeing the trailer for this a long time ago, and I always thought it was just a joke, but I am so glad I was wrong!

Everything about this was stunning: the voice, the graphics, the plot, the graphics (again). You just did such a marvelous job.

I also am in awe of the fact that you spent four years on this episode. Such determination and focus produced an amazing flashterpiece, and I can only hope of being as great as you.

Oh man, oh man, 10/10 and 5/5!!!


People find this review helpful!

Big1-9-7Big1-9-7

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Epic

EPIIIIIIC



DarkOtakuDarkOtaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Congratulations on finishing it!

Wow, 4 years in the making! I'm proud to have been around since the beginning. I'm sure there's nothing I can say that hasn't already been said in another review, thus far, so I'll keep it short. Just want to say congratulations, and epic flash! P.S. If anyone rates this anything less than 10, I'll gouge their eyes out.


People find this review helpful!