Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


BailstuhBailstuh

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

at last

at long last its here and ity does not disapoint



cardboredknightcardboredknight

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

Great, except...

The only thing I didn't like about this was the monotonous voice acting for the main character... Whoever did the voice sounded too... Young. The animation was amazingly stunning, and it felt like I was actually watching a movie! Great job! I really cannot wait until the next one. I actually have a reason to keep checking Newgrounds now, lol.



DangFlangDangFlang

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

Amazing...

I remember how amazing the trailer seemed. And i honestly thought this wouldn't get anywhere. But you've definitely proved to wrong, and to my delight. Keep up the good work.



Junoh13206Junoh13206

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

To everyone :)

For anyone who didn't give a ten, you're just mad because you can't do this good.

Excellent, should've been longer, but that's what the other two are for, please make them at least ten minutes long each, because this can't end in just 15 minutes, it just CAN'T. Not with what I just saw, this looks like it will be an amazing series.



thecatreturns123thecatreturns123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

Whoaw!

That blew me away, can't wait for part2! A brilliant, dramatic, gripping peace of flash.