Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


harryharryharry98harryharryharry98

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

.....

christ that was good , i cant wait untill part 2 !



Jierdan-firkraagJierdan-firkraag

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

Holy crap batman!

I still remember the teaser from 2004. I waited forever for the series to start, but it just never happened. Now, I re-activated my account again just to praise this!
The fallen angel teaser is about the most awesome animation on this site and I would LOVE to see this series finished. Great work man and please don't leave us waiting for 4 years again xD

-JF-



BailstuhBailstuh

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

at last

at long last its here and ity does not disapoint



cardboredknightcardboredknight

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

Great, except...

The only thing I didn't like about this was the monotonous voice acting for the main character... Whoever did the voice sounded too... Young. The animation was amazingly stunning, and it felt like I was actually watching a movie! Great job! I really cannot wait until the next one. I actually have a reason to keep checking Newgrounds now, lol.



DangFlangDangFlang

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

Amazing...

I remember how amazing the trailer seemed. And i honestly thought this wouldn't get anywhere. But you've definitely proved to wrong, and to my delight. Keep up the good work.