Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


MaywinMaywin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

Great Work!

This is absolutely mindblowing. You have created a movie, and not just a flash. This is the kind of work I would like to see more of on Newgrounds! Serious, creativ, "catchy", humoristic and a great storyline is the criteria I look for in a flash. And you got it all except for the humoristic part, but maybe thats yet to come?
I`m looking forward to the next episode of this epic series =)
Great work!

10/10



mengel13mengel13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

Raw Business

11/10...the fear that this premonition could come true still lingers in everybody's mind.



Neko91485Neko91485

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

TO that pretentious bastard

"I'm quite critical, If I wasn't it would be an 11..." Why don't you cut the Bullshit and tell us what was so off about it, hell, you haven't even seen the whole work yet. This piece was pretty good. Pretty, pretty, pretty good. You're probably that kind of person who thinks that their opinion is the only that matters. I just think you're a pretentious shit. You make something better dick smoker.



JaggedHammerJaggedHammer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

Amazingly Awesome!!

You are incredibly skilled, i remember seeing the trailer for this a while back, i figured it was just a little thing that wasn't gonna come, I'm happy i was wrong.

Can't wait till the next one



gRAVELentertainmentgRAVELentertainment

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

drew me in

Well you made a very compelling first episode; great story and animations.

Also, this is familiar to Tom Clancy's EndWar game coming soon, so great minds truly think alike. I will now go watch the other parts you have added, and I wish you good luck in continuing this series. Looks very epic. :D