Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


saixcrazysaixcrazy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

awsome

great vidhad som stuff that needed fixing, but who am i ta judge i can't do half of what you did!!, your awsome iz diss on freggin youtube??!!!!!

*gasp i...i think im having a panic attack*
thats my exaggorated way of saying it was kool ^^
*cough cough the girls kinda hott*



FallenAngel6177FallenAngel6177

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

!!Freakin Amazing!!

I loved it, it's one of those videos that you can't take your eyes of. Great Animation and awesome story.


People find this review helpful!

BrandonleeBrandonlee

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2010

......................

I like it


People find this review helpful!

DarkSaviourDarkSaviour

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2010

Very good.

I'm very impressed by this but the main charecter i feel was better presented and facialy was more appealing than how she looks now with bigger lips and nose, that aside still amazing :)



GowienczykGowienczyk

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

Seemingly Flawless!

Amazing artscape in a post-apocalyptic setting that makes any fan of the genre drool to the effort put in. Everything about it is seemingly flawless and it only keeps getting better with each adaption into the serial.


People find this review helpful!