Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


LionHeadtmLionHeadtm

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

NOOOOO!!! no no no!!!

too shoooooort! Aw! That was one of the best animations i have ever seen on newgrounds. And the story just held me in! Aw! do we have to wait ANOTHER 4 years just for part 2?! aw!!!



6monkey16monkey1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

Epic

Love the attentoin to detail and great storytelling-really immerses you in the plot-plus the overall visuals. lol, i just remembered fallout 3 came out today. This flash reminded me. Thx!! ^_^



wonkywonky

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

Awesome!!

This flash was awesome! Great historical pretext, excellent visuals, altough Sarah looked a little wierd, and sound that I did not know was possible in a flash. Great flash, keep em coming!

P.S. I would write an in-depth review, but it would take forever to describe the all the things this flash does right.



Lil-JakLil-Jak

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

BLOODY HELL

took you a while =p



blazingnightblazingnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

Epic

Wow, u used historical contexts, something I've never seen in a flash movie. I would REALLY love it if u actually able to make this into a movie, shown in theaters, since flash doesn't really give you the tools to make realistic character faces and body parts.