Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2008 | 3:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 25, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part One

Over four years in the making! Today marks the completion of the most extensive and ambitious film project I've ever attempted... the first official episode in the Fallen Angel animated series!

Due to the episode's large size, it has been split into three sections. To see the other parts, click on the "Related Submissions" menu on the left side of this screen.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the film. Let me know your thoughts!

-Rob

Reviews


dingdongdonkeydingdongdonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

nice

this is great



possessedbob895possessedbob895

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

10 out of 10...

...nuff said, and also july 11 is my birthday, and that, in 2 years, or so, that there will be surprise attack on iran or sumthin... that would be an awsome birthday gift1



DrahminDrahmin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

5 out of 5

.....


People find this review helpful!

darxwolfdarxwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

its like some live action nuclear war senario

its like some live action nuclear war senario post apocaliptick action movie but with flash. my god the story, the drama, the quality of animation, dear god thi is amazing.
10/10 but only because there is nothing higher than 10/10. one of the best movies on newgrounds



iyeSCREAMiyeSCREAM

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2010

Epic

Definitely one of the good animations I have seen so far.