Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2008 | 12:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 22, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 22, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Based on the game, Counter-Strike: Source, this final episode in the series brings our stick characters to the map, de_dust2. This movie is animated at 25fps and performance may suffer for slower computers, so please adjust the quality accordingly.

Be sure to crank up the volume for a great experience. Movie is 6 minutes long, so get comfortable.

Production notes:
This is my biggest and most ambitious animation project to date and took me 5 months to produce. It has been a long 4 years since the last CS episode, DE_aztec. I'd like to thank everyone for their support all these years and I hope you enjoy this one!

If you like this movie and would like to keep a copy on your computer, you can download the .exe (flash standalone player) version over at my website - www.flash-deck.com. Fellow Flash animators might also be interested in reading up on how the movie was made, in an in-depth report of "The Making of: DE_dust2".

P.S. Do not upload my movies to Youtube or any other website, I will have them removed.

Reviews


Spartan7887Spartan7887

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

Funny because theres never an admin when you need.

Lol nice job, so true on many parts, except that almost every CSS player is a total dumbass and the camper is almost always pwn't by an M4 totally spot on.



SuroySuroy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

Amazing

No comments, simply perfect...


People find this review helpful!

paulc420paulc420

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2008

kick ass!

dude I loved it. you had all the different types. I love the hs thru double door mid by the camper. Thats always how i get them too, through B, around through T spawn



dante5757dante5757

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2008

sweet

great job...almost as good as de_aztec :) kool


People find this review helpful!

loshi4loshi4

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

PURE AWESOMENESS

This flash was one of the greatest flashes in all stickmen flashes! The music was awesome, and i want to know what the music is called when u intro Newbie! COMPLETE AWESOMENESS!!!
!


People find this review helpful!