Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2008 | 12:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 22, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 22, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Based on the game, Counter-Strike: Source, this final episode in the series brings our stick characters to the map, de_dust2. This movie is animated at 25fps and performance may suffer for slower computers, so please adjust the quality accordingly.

Be sure to crank up the volume for a great experience. Movie is 6 minutes long, so get comfortable.

Production notes:
This is my biggest and most ambitious animation project to date and took me 5 months to produce. It has been a long 4 years since the last CS episode, DE_aztec. I'd like to thank everyone for their support all these years and I hope you enjoy this one!

If you like this movie and would like to keep a copy on your computer, you can download the .exe (flash standalone player) version over at my website - www.flash-deck.com. Fellow Flash animators might also be interested in reading up on how the movie was made, in an in-depth report of "The Making of: DE_dust2".

P.S. Do not upload my movies to Youtube or any other website, I will have them removed.

Reviews


HazezHazez

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

FUNNY

thats how it is in counterstrike but you made it funny and cool 10/10

best stick figure flash ive seen


People find this review helpful!

RuntmanRuntman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

:D Well done

It's been a while WX, but this was defiantly worth it. Animation is improved 100% since de_aztec. It was very well put together:D



ReprisalReprisal

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

Legendary!!!

Dude this is awesome loved it i remembered the old DE_Dust2 animation and all i can say is awesome improvent and.... i want that camper song rofl :) haha ahhh i love the awp.........



MahargmotMahargmot

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

OMFG

THATS AMAZING WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO



LazyMuffinLazyMuffin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

This is gonna be in the top 50 for a while.

This is so nostalgic due to your other older animation AND the CS itself.
Good job.


People find this review helpful!