Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2008 | 12:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 22, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 22, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Based on the game, Counter-Strike: Source, this final episode in the series brings our stick characters to the map, de_dust2. This movie is animated at 25fps and performance may suffer for slower computers, so please adjust the quality accordingly.

Be sure to crank up the volume for a great experience. Movie is 6 minutes long, so get comfortable.

Production notes:
This is my biggest and most ambitious animation project to date and took me 5 months to produce. It has been a long 4 years since the last CS episode, DE_aztec. I'd like to thank everyone for their support all these years and I hope you enjoy this one!

If you like this movie and would like to keep a copy on your computer, you can download the .exe (flash standalone player) version over at my website - www.flash-deck.com. Fellow Flash animators might also be interested in reading up on how the movie was made, in an in-depth report of "The Making of: DE_dust2".

P.S. Do not upload my movies to Youtube or any other website, I will have them removed.

Reviews


IambobbyjoIambobbyjo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

Great flash. Sequel is being kickstarted at the moment as well. DE_Dust2: Hacker's Wrath by Wei Xing Yong. If you're a fan like I am, you know what to do. :)



Vince-69Vince-69

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

The best ending I was waiting. Hilarious. I love dumbass LOL



strikendicestrikendice

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 25, 2013

i liked the movie its funny good animations and almost looks like the actual one



lostsoul992lostsoul992

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2013

=[ i am sad that is the last creation of cs movies i hope you make them again cause i really love your stuff



armyguy1216armyguy1216

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2013

camper camper song on www.youtube.com