Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2008 | 12:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 22, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 22, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Based on the game, Counter-Strike: Source, this final episode in the series brings our stick characters to the map, de_dust2. This movie is animated at 25fps and performance may suffer for slower computers, so please adjust the quality accordingly.

Be sure to crank up the volume for a great experience. Movie is 6 minutes long, so get comfortable.

Production notes:
This is my biggest and most ambitious animation project to date and took me 5 months to produce. It has been a long 4 years since the last CS episode, DE_aztec. I'd like to thank everyone for their support all these years and I hope you enjoy this one!

If you like this movie and would like to keep a copy on your computer, you can download the .exe (flash standalone player) version over at my website - www.flash-deck.com. Fellow Flash animators might also be interested in reading up on how the movie was made, in an in-depth report of "The Making of: DE_dust2".

P.S. Do not upload my movies to Youtube or any other website, I will have them removed.

Reviews


InfrablueInfrablue

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2008

it was great!

Its a great animation! The characters were really funny and the hacker got what he deserved. I liked it :)



nacriticonacritico

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2008

I don't know if this was good

But I surely liked it.



william98765432william98765432

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2008

great cool brilliant

you schoud make a game of this bekouse its great



robinkomrobinkom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2008

Hilarious!

Such wonderful hi-jinks! My favorite was the Lagger. Hehe. Too bad it can't be that hilarious for real. Some people just take things too seriously.



Superfreak900Superfreak900

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2008

Superfreak900, this rocks

Who ever wrote this frikin rocks man Iliked the whole movie expecially the chicken part.