Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2008 | 12:15 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 17, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 22, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Bowser assigns Jeff and Hal to another mission, but they are quickly entangled in a heap of trouble.

-This "movie" is basically a long, glorified episode of Bowser's Kingdom.

-Shameless self-promotion!... I designed some t-shirt designs, and Raskin set up an online shop at cafepress.com where you can buy them. The link is
http://www.cafepress.com/
bowserskingdom
If you want, you can get to the site by opening this movie and going to the "Bonus" section. Also watch out for the easter egg (extra scene) that's in the "Bonus" section as well.

ENJOY!

Reviews


poopbcbxpoopbcbx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

im 8 years old dude i love copying pixel art thats from mario



reid99reid99

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2012

hey bro there was a typo in your episode 666 with at this time of night u put with man



pman67pman67

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

for anyone who is reading this review you are reading the
right one:
I CANT BELIVE THE PRINCESS HELD hals dick!!!!!!!



Marioman303Marioman303

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2012

Farewell Bowser's Kingdom wow its finally over just wish the shirts where still up well it has been 4 years so i guess there sold out lol Steve: HAI GUYS


People find this review helpful!

supermario456supermario456

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2012

This almost desirves a 10 out of 10! loved this movie! And little Dragon Ball Z style in it, during the fighting scenes! Oh, and during the Guest Starring and Starring Openings, where the Inaudible Whomp and Jasper The Kamek, along with Bowser in there, in the Guest Starring? But, my favorite Bowser's Kingdom Episode, with Episode 8 in second favorite, and Episode 666 in third favorite for me.