Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2008 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 17, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place October 22, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Go! Go! Parody Rangers: THE MOVIE - Part 1 "You Splooge You Lose"
[Episode 1-3 - Runtime: 4 Minutes 49 Seconds]

Our heroes are back in action and kick off their summer with some TOTALLY EXTREME sports in their spare time...but as usual, all is not well. Lord Zet and his sinister crew have a new secret weapon, uncovered in the midst of a chance explosion that gives the villains a huge advantage! The Rangers must face what could be their most powerful and certainly most disgusting foe yet, but this time their powers alone may not be enough.

The entirety of Parody Rangers: THE MOVIE -Part 1- is about 14 minutes in length and will be split into three seperate pieces for submission to Newgrounds. Part 1's animation process began in May of 2008 and was continued and finished in early September, all the while sharpening my overall animation skill and ability. This movie is completely traditionally animated by myself and was made for Newgrounds promotion.

This film is NOT for kids and contains plenty of innapropriate (not to mention, immature) humor. If this sort of thing isn't up your alley or if you are offended by such content in any way, please feel free to give it a pass. Otherwise, to the fans who've followed along with Parody Rangers previously, I hope you enjoy it for what it is and have some fun!

Thanks everyone who tried to help with the submission problem: Marc Levy, Dave Smith and Bryon Beaubien, as well as my incredible voice cast and special guests for the movie, Kira for mastering the audio and several friends of mine for testing and giving feedback on this project. GO!

Reviews


trickorcheat13trickorcheat13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

Good movie

What your probably gonna do is put all three parts of part 1 together. By the way Good movie!



gRAVELentertainmentgRAVELentertainment

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

LOL

this is the funniest installment so far. "DONT FUCKIN TOUCH ME!! AHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!" fucking brilliant.



bloodymage2bloodymage2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

Well shove the pipe up ur non exsistan asshole

lol so is there a part 2? anyway that was awesome i give a 5/5 10/10



SockRapeSockRape

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

Splooge

omigod the red ranger is the fuckin best.
so funny
favorite charcter ever.
great series. love how u use the same music from the same scenes in the movie too.
LETS PLAY RED HOT CHILIPEPPERS TO DAT SHIT!



dkfan123dkfan123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

its fuckin over

AND DONT FUCKIN TOUCH ME! lol keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!