Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2008 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 17, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place October 22, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Go! Go! Parody Rangers: THE MOVIE - Part 1 "You Splooge You Lose"
[Episode 1-3 - Runtime: 4 Minutes 49 Seconds]

Our heroes are back in action and kick off their summer with some TOTALLY EXTREME sports in their spare time...but as usual, all is not well. Lord Zet and his sinister crew have a new secret weapon, uncovered in the midst of a chance explosion that gives the villains a huge advantage! The Rangers must face what could be their most powerful and certainly most disgusting foe yet, but this time their powers alone may not be enough.

The entirety of Parody Rangers: THE MOVIE -Part 1- is about 14 minutes in length and will be split into three seperate pieces for submission to Newgrounds. Part 1's animation process began in May of 2008 and was continued and finished in early September, all the while sharpening my overall animation skill and ability. This movie is completely traditionally animated by myself and was made for Newgrounds promotion.

This film is NOT for kids and contains plenty of innapropriate (not to mention, immature) humor. If this sort of thing isn't up your alley or if you are offended by such content in any way, please feel free to give it a pass. Otherwise, to the fans who've followed along with Parody Rangers previously, I hope you enjoy it for what it is and have some fun!

Thanks everyone who tried to help with the submission problem: Marc Levy, Dave Smith and Bryon Beaubien, as well as my incredible voice cast and special guests for the movie, Kira for mastering the audio and several friends of mine for testing and giving feedback on this project. GO!

Reviews


kyonokyono

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2009

Hilarious.

Fantastic. Love all of the Parody rangers episodes and this just proves that your skills as an artist are getting better with every episode produced.

"What time is it?"
"Ugh, Fried Chicken?"
LAWSUIT!

I lol'd :)



riohasriohas

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

lol

Fried Chicken!



DoctoroliverDoctoroliver

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Cool...

It was so awesome, it wanna watch it again and again!! By the Way, will there be more Parody Rangers ?


People find this review helpful!

loganpjordanloganpjordan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2009

nice

It was pretty good but where's Part 2 at?
I wish Newgrounds.com had a pause button.


People find this review helpful!

glade20glade20

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2009

one question

why have you not made the next one?