Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2002 | 9:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 6, 2002
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here is my first Clock Crew movie. Crow Clock despises Raspberry Clock and seeks to kill him! But why?!!!!

Watch and find out. I made this in 3 days (about 16 hours-1/20th of the length of time MX#04 took) so don't expect a masterpiece. It is good FUN 'though.

And yes, I am working on Miracle Explosion #05. Expect it in May-June.

Reviews


the-clickthe-click

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2002

right on

hell ya... very nice

the only thing i didnt like was that when the clock crew assembled into the robot...you would think that thing would have a clock on it... other than that great job.



BobtoeBobtoe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2002

Pretty Good!

You said not to expect a masterpiece, but I thought it was very good! I liked the story line, keep it up!



theGravediggertheGravedigger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2003

Crow clock is my fav

Go crow clock!


People find this review helpful!

TransformersTransformers

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2002

Chinny>ME

I love your Flash.You must be one of the best Flash makers on NG. :)



Nightmare-BlamNightmare-Blam

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2005

Didin't look like a anti clock..........

That didin't look like a anti clock movie..it looked like a normal one. Please respond if it was meant to be a anti movie. >,<