Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2002 | 9:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 6, 2002
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here is my first Clock Crew movie. Crow Clock despises Raspberry Clock and seeks to kill him! But why?!!!!

Watch and find out. I made this in 3 days (about 16 hours-1/20th of the length of time MX#04 took) so don't expect a masterpiece. It is good FUN 'though.

And yes, I am working on Miracle Explosion #05. Expect it in May-June.

Reviews


Sword-Saint0Sword-Saint0

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

This is pretty good....

Despite being in the anti-clock category, this is pretty well done. It has a plot, a point, and it flows pretty well. Also unlike other submissions in the anti-clock area, this shows some work, and a good bit of skill.

I give this a 7 out of 10; decent in my book



BaphoClockBaphoClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2004

Great Movie

You get a ten since I think The Crow dominates. Not only that, both of my favorite songs on the soundtrack were on this! So Crow Clock didn't win, oh well, keep up the good work



Dude12052Dude12052

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

great

That was great,if you made a flash were raspberry clock kills crow clock write back and tell me the title.



artificialartificial

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2003

great

Well, this was a neat idea for a plot of an extremly amzing film, the graphics were in a top notch style and also had some great 3d affects and color changins, the plot of the movie for crow to hunt Rsrbclock was a nice creatice idea, the evacuation scene was a nice idea and also added some good humor, the song went well with the battle and hunt down affect, also the conversations between rsb and crow were tence and the battle was well animated, it was need to have the clocks combine to form a super clock fighter.

Overall an epid battle of crows hunt on rspb clock and some nice fresh style of clokc animations, great shading and light features and an unexpected clock saves the day, nice film and a well done plot.



just-a-personjust-a-person

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 16, 2003

good

the crow rocks even in clock form!!


People find this review helpful!