Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2002 | 9:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 6, 2002
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here is my first Clock Crew movie. Crow Clock despises Raspberry Clock and seeks to kill him! But why?!!!!

Watch and find out. I made this in 3 days (about 16 hours-1/20th of the length of time MX#04 took) so don't expect a masterpiece. It is good FUN 'though.

And yes, I am working on Miracle Explosion #05. Expect it in May-June.

Reviews


ShadowFlare1139ShadowFlare1139

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2005

Shadow Flare's Review

Note: I judge submissions according to the standards of today despite the date the flash was entered into the portal nor the author's experience with flash at the time of making the submission.

Graphics (10) - The graphics were well done and showed the author put work into the sumission.

Style (10) - It was a battle thing but it had some plot to it.

Sound (8) - Background music and dialogue. However, I find the computer voices annoying.

Violence (0) - Does not apply to this submission.

Interactivity (0) - Does not apply to this submission.

Humor (0) - I fail to find the humor in this flash.

Overall (7) - I average together all the scores that would count for the submission and round up the result to give the author a fair enough overall score.


People find this review helpful!

M-A-R-C-U-SM-A-R-C-U-S

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2005

pretty sweet movie...

especially since it was your first clock movie! for sure! haha.
the graphics were alright, and having to look at that screen shot of the portal from Feb '02 was really weird... and kinda cool aswell! haha.
some very nice work dude, i loved that song.
7/10
(THE THUMB: UP!!)


fourchinnigan responds:

Yeah, the graphics are crap...I pretty much shat out this movie back when I made it. It's still a bit entertaining despite I suppose.


Omnislash26Omnislash26

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 15, 2005

Normally I hate clocks.

I usually hate clock movies (because they suck and are redundant) but i really like this one and really like crow clock. The music was great (The crow: motion picture soundtrack) and you captured the revenge them rather well. All clocks suck! Except crow clock. Good work.



BellClockBellClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2005

Oh my fucking god

I LOVE THIS

How is this anti-clock?
I love it all



TigerChickTigerChick

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

you tried good with this

Though I absolutely love anti-clock movies and clock killing's making a movie where clocks try and kill each other is definitely a new thing.
But then again that's why we like it so much! There's nothing I love to see more than clocks turning bitter and trying to kill their fellow members of the clock crew.
This included some really nice music but what did the title 'crow clock' mean? Was it the name of the mysterious assassin clock, I can understand that because it was a shadowy black colour. I liked the graphics and the way you panned the camera down on the screen from the sky to the HQ of the clock crew, and I found the way you made the clock face on the evil clock angry.
Nice music and some good cartoonish graphics. It shows that you made a real effort here, well done :)

You have just been reviewed by
~T_C


fourchinnigan responds:

Yes, Crow Clock is the name of the undead black crab-apple clock who tries to kill Raspberry.