Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2002 | 9:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 6, 2002
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here is my first Clock Crew movie. Crow Clock despises Raspberry Clock and seeks to kill him! But why?!!!!

Watch and find out. I made this in 3 days (about 16 hours-1/20th of the length of time MX#04 took) so don't expect a masterpiece. It is good FUN 'though.

And yes, I am working on Miracle Explosion #05. Expect it in May-June.

Reviews


Ben-SpurginBen-Spurgin

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 7, 2002

Bah

Clocks + Eskimo Bob + Begging for votes = 0


fourchinnigan responds:

One day Strawberry Clock will enter your heart and teach you about the love in the world...then you too can move away from making silly stick movies and begin making divine Clock masterpieces. :)


raitendoraitendo

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 7, 2002

hactually, dat was wickid

loved it, really nice animation. only complaint is the music - too loud and left no room for conversation or sound FX.

cheers



CorpseGuyCorpseGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2002

*sob*sob* that was Beautiful!

now.....i usually hate clock movie.. no actually i DO hate clock movies.....but if they actually put as much effort into them as you then they might not be so hated lol keep up the good work man



UNDUND

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2002

hmm

I might actually vote 5 on this one too. I never knew about his whole struggle. What's it all about?



NowYoohooClockNowYoohooClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2002

I will come for you!

RASPBERRY CLOCK YOUR MINE!!!


People find this review helpful!
fourchinnigan responds:

I was wondering if this was going to happen.