Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2002 | 9:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 6, 2002
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here is my first Clock Crew movie. Crow Clock despises Raspberry Clock and seeks to kill him! But why?!!!!

Watch and find out. I made this in 3 days (about 16 hours-1/20th of the length of time MX#04 took) so don't expect a masterpiece. It is good FUN 'though.

And yes, I am working on Miracle Explosion #05. Expect it in May-June.

Reviews


oORageKnightOooORageKnightOo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2009

not really big on the clock crew

but the music in this one is teh bawmb i love the Crow and this flash has two of my favorite songs from that movie in it. :)



PyramidClockPyramidClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

It was really good.

Maybe we could do a Clockcollab together, you know?I'm really good at art, and I could make you sprites.
PM me if you like the idea, I'll send you a demo of them.



InsulinpumpClockInsulinpumpClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2007

Absolutely gorgeus

I can't tell you how awesome this movie is. I remember the first time I saw it I was surprised as hell thinking stuff like : What the hell? Since when do Clock movies look like this? Since when is there story structure, dynamic animation, crisp graphics, and beautifully appropriate music? ( I had that music from the Crow sound track stuck in my head for quite a bit when I first saw this)

Of course I was much more ignorant and biased back then, then I am now and failed to realize this is just one of many fantastic clock movies. Even though I have no doubt artists like Fourchinnigans are the ones that inspired many of the great leaps and bounds several Clock authors have taken over the years.

I think Crow is one of the greatest and sadly lesser known CC villains. He has so much depth. Two Clock names, a parody of the Crow, a dramatic back story, powers, a motive. It's just REAALLLY clever and i love that stuff.

I always find that part when Orange tries to defend Raspberry as strangely touching and it's probably my favorite scene. How can you not love that? And for a piece of fruit with a clock as his face to make you feel something is quite a fantastic feet, indeed!

It is a little unfortunate that this is in the anti clock collection for those people who are a bit slow will think the author had it out for CC by making this. I guess the score would of plummeted if it was in the CC collection back in those days. Of course we all know for the most part the Clocks or people who shortly became clocks are the only ones who make decent "anti clock" movies anyway. So if it weren't for stuff like this the anti clock collection would be pretty empty. That's the great irony of the Anti Clock collection. That and it's hardly ever updated anymore. Hahhaa.

I still wish it would also get into the regular clock collection. I probably suggested it years ago but I hope others do. This should be watched by more!



hiii1hiii1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2007

This one was okay!

I liked it a bit. needs more action. i will vote 3!

7 stars man!



WettiesWetties

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

Lol

I love the clock crew. It makes me laugh. The only thing i didn't like about this is that they didn't talk enough:( It's funny when they talk.


People find this review helpful!