Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 14, 2008 | 1:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 15, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • GunChest
    GunChest A total of 45 Gunchests were produced, but only one remains.

Author Comments

This is GunChest Episode 04_01
(GunChest is Full 3D Flash Animation.)

Thanks all your concerns with GunChest.
Now, I just changed episode 04_01 with korean+English.
Select a button what you want to see
Again thanks all...
And I really happy with NG people.

-------------------------
You can see also previous GunChest Episodes on newgrounds.
Please search 'gunchest' on NG search tool bar.
-------------------------

Hi! Everyone. I would like to introduce you to the complete story for GunChest.

GunChest is made of 18 episodes, each approximately 4 to 5 minutes.
We have introduced you to GunChest a couple of years ago.
Now we have the complete story.
It may take a little time to pre-load. We ask you for your patience.
For more information, please visit our website at www.gun-chest.com.

Synopsis
Robots with human intelligence: They have become the ultimate tools and final condition to go out into space.
Although many attempts have been made, robots with human intelligence were not easy to produce.
As the efforts of AI started to feel like a mirage, three scientists emerged from the abyss.
At last, their efforts paid off: A result by the name of Isis-Ank.
They finally succeeded in producing the Ank Robots through the Isis-Ank System.
As a test bed location, they constructed a vast city in the middle of the Pacific Ocean: The Mono-community.
Many entrepreneurs invested in this project, but, there were strong oppositions; the major being "The Bleeding Fist".
To bring this opposition under control, Mono-community established the "Bandage Team."
Among the Bandage Team, a robot series called the Gunchest stood out. Gunchest No. 45.

'Vol. 45 Gunchest' to guard Mono-community, and further on, the peace of mankind.

Reviews


AzNpHoEnIxAzNpHoEnIx

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 14, 2008

Everything good excpet voice acting

The story line and graphics are good, but the voice acting is terrible


People find this review helpful!

stormwraithstormwraith

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

we are back to boring again...

thats it? that was really lame man, no action whatsoever, i mean come on, PRIORITIZE! our entertainment first, then crappy cliffhangers (if you could even call that a cliffhanger). also isnt it kind of ironic that mason wants the destruction of robots but he is using a robot body and robots to meet his ends?


People find this review helpful!

fliberdigibitfliberdigibit

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 20, 2008

better

i will say that the previous two disappointed me greatly. It was (as alot of other people are saying) mostly the voice acting.

But..
this episode seemed like alot more time was put into it, and it looked like you at least tried on the humor this time around. which made me think of how the progression will be further down the line. As always, i am intrigued to see where this series will go. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

JackalBoxJackalBox

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2008

Uhmm.

Was this supposed to be Robo-cop?



newbies13newbies13

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

Borrrrinnngggggg

Great graphics, great sound. BOOOOORRRINNNGGG story, WTB episodes half the time in length for double the action.

ZzzZzzZzzZ

Reminded me of porns where the people in them really they they are there to "act" Shut up and get to it already.


People find this review helpful!