Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 14, 2008 | 1:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 15, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • GunChest
    GunChest A total of 45 Gunchests were produced, but only one remains.

Author Comments

This is GunChest Episode 04_01
(GunChest is Full 3D Flash Animation.)

Thanks all your concerns with GunChest.
Now, I just changed episode 04_01 with korean+English.
Select a button what you want to see
Again thanks all...
And I really happy with NG people.

-------------------------
You can see also previous GunChest Episodes on newgrounds.
Please search 'gunchest' on NG search tool bar.
-------------------------

Hi! Everyone. I would like to introduce you to the complete story for GunChest.

GunChest is made of 18 episodes, each approximately 4 to 5 minutes.
We have introduced you to GunChest a couple of years ago.
Now we have the complete story.
It may take a little time to pre-load. We ask you for your patience.
For more information, please visit our website at www.gun-chest.com.

Synopsis
Robots with human intelligence: They have become the ultimate tools and final condition to go out into space.
Although many attempts have been made, robots with human intelligence were not easy to produce.
As the efforts of AI started to feel like a mirage, three scientists emerged from the abyss.
At last, their efforts paid off: A result by the name of Isis-Ank.
They finally succeeded in producing the Ank Robots through the Isis-Ank System.
As a test bed location, they constructed a vast city in the middle of the Pacific Ocean: The Mono-community.
Many entrepreneurs invested in this project, but, there were strong oppositions; the major being "The Bleeding Fist".
To bring this opposition under control, Mono-community established the "Bandage Team."
Among the Bandage Team, a robot series called the Gunchest stood out. Gunchest No. 45.

'Vol. 45 Gunchest' to guard Mono-community, and further on, the peace of mankind.

Reviews


BFOverlordBFOverlord

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 18, 2008

Hmmm...

It is easy to tell that you put some serious work into this series, and as impressed as I am by it, I don't like it very much. Its entertaining, but I dunno man. Good work though I suppose.


People find this review helpful!

DaemonrusDaemonrus

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 18, 2008

Well,

Its good.It really is.I mean, the first time I watched this, it looked
like power rangers to me, but come on, This is a very good 3D .
Very good. I didn't actually watch many movies with voice acting ,
but I can still say the voice is medium quality.And for the power
rangers, I don't like them, but their owners make serious money
with them! And it would be great if this thing happend to be in TV
sometime.



MindChamberMindChamber

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 14, 2008

Not bad

I figure not every episode will be actionpacked you need that downtime to add story.

Im loving the more detailed backgrounds, the humor parts are just a bit off, and some tighter voice acting would go a long way in this dept.

keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

curiousanimatorcuriousanimator

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

good animation

nice animation but the best episode was actually episode 1



tates69tates69

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

blah

i didnt even wtch the whole thing. Dont get me wrong, u probably know how to animate better than I do, but I hate anime! The little flying robot bug was over the top for me to care what happens in this piece, Sorry bro. Maybe I should watch this again when im not so waisted, maybe I mite c something more to it, but i doubt it.