Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 14, 2008 | 1:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 15, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • GunChest
    GunChest A total of 45 Gunchests were produced, but only one remains.

Author Comments

This is GunChest Episode 04_01
(GunChest is Full 3D Flash Animation.)

Thanks all your concerns with GunChest.
Now, I just changed episode 04_01 with korean+English.
Select a button what you want to see
Again thanks all...
And I really happy with NG people.

-------------------------
You can see also previous GunChest Episodes on newgrounds.
Please search 'gunchest' on NG search tool bar.
-------------------------

Hi! Everyone. I would like to introduce you to the complete story for GunChest.

GunChest is made of 18 episodes, each approximately 4 to 5 minutes.
We have introduced you to GunChest a couple of years ago.
Now we have the complete story.
It may take a little time to pre-load. We ask you for your patience.
For more information, please visit our website at www.gun-chest.com.

Synopsis
Robots with human intelligence: They have become the ultimate tools and final condition to go out into space.
Although many attempts have been made, robots with human intelligence were not easy to produce.
As the efforts of AI started to feel like a mirage, three scientists emerged from the abyss.
At last, their efforts paid off: A result by the name of Isis-Ank.
They finally succeeded in producing the Ank Robots through the Isis-Ank System.
As a test bed location, they constructed a vast city in the middle of the Pacific Ocean: The Mono-community.
Many entrepreneurs invested in this project, but, there were strong oppositions; the major being "The Bleeding Fist".
To bring this opposition under control, Mono-community established the "Bandage Team."
Among the Bandage Team, a robot series called the Gunchest stood out. Gunchest No. 45.

'Vol. 45 Gunchest' to guard Mono-community, and further on, the peace of mankind.

Reviews


KumarKumar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

keeps getting deeper...

No action. Now that the ONLY down side was mentioned, this is a solid series it has humor, animation is just simply flawless, and the story line it's impecable so far. Keeps getting interesting and getting an episode a week it's one of the best delivery times I've seen on newgrounds major kudos!!

Now some people should know when to make a review if it's not your kind of animation why make a bad review or useless for that matter. It''s better if you just keep quiet and watch something else.

We do reviews in the likes and dislikes of an animation not because the genre does not suit you, you should nag on it.

Sangmin Bang freaking awesome!!



theshadowispresenttheshadowispresent

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

I didnt like it that much

this was well drawn but its not my kind of thing



Jaye19Jaye19

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

Wow!!!!!!! just awesome

I just cant believe how can you have 2 kinds of voices and subtitles with making the filesize regular I mean voices are also sound clips I am just amazed

I really liked the new preloader than the older ones and your mini screent shot above it looks cool

The animation is still at its best and the voices are better now I like the korean voices they match the lip sync even thought I cant understand them

I like that you added a bit childish humor and for all your gunchest vids I think it is not for all audiences there just some mid violence

I hope for moar!


People find this review helpful!

gamer117gamer117

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

nice work

seems to me that of a rockman type of suit doesn't it? but still pretty nice job!



JackalBoxJackalBox

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2008

Uhmm.

Was this supposed to be Robo-cop?