Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 11, 2008 | 3:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 12, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NOTICE: It seems people are having some 'technical issues'. BE SURE THAT YOUR FLASH PLAYER IS UP TO DATE!

Jump until you fail horribly and fall!

--

WHOAS! Thank you so much for Front page! :D

UPDATE: Change some things. (v 1.1)
- missiles don't last as long
- you're not frozen as long
- you can't move off the screen (on right side)
- only 3 spike balls instead of 5 at a time

Very very overdue. Said it was coming out a month ago, but it comes out now.. sigh
Either way it's here :) And the title is supposed to be "Jump!" but somebody already submitted it with that name :(

Instructions in-game. Right click to change quality.

Have fun!
-Wurmy

Reviews


SagoSago

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

slow... but then fun

the game starts out really slow, but then at about 250-300 it gets fun
i would suggest making difficulties so that you can start out slow or fast. spent about 30 mintues on this game ^_^



BlueSundewBlueSundew

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

Too slow

The game's way too slow. It doesn't make any fun, if you have to wait for platforms to appear.
Besides it was kinda annoying that you'd move whilst jumping even though you didn't press any buttons.
Also, you shouldn't link the "Try Again?" button back to the main menu, but to a new game instead.



MismiManMismiMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

simple and excellent

I laugh a lot when I started to run... It was like saying; OMFG!!! I DON'T WANNA DIIEEEE



ProfessorFlashProfessorFlash

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

it's ok

This could be a fun addictive game but one thing that might seem "small", but is very important, ruined the game for me. When you jump, you jump forwards and not straight up. You should only the move "camera" and make the player move to keep up with it. If you hit the border of the camera it pushes you forwards. I'm sure you understand what I'm saying.

Right now in your game you move the character constantly forwards with the speed of the camera. And since the speed gets higher and higher as the game goes on, I find it very irritating when I die because of wanting to do a small jump but with the "invisible wind" on my ass I fly a lot forwards when I jump, and that causes me to miss the platform and die. That really ruins the fun for me.


People find this review helpful!

reiuss23reiuss23

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

OJALA

IHU. Game rawked.